Another place to look

image

I was speaking with Narysse Sendai of the Brown Rajah at TarValon.net this morning in IRC. She gave me some tips for researching and understanding the Aiel. I will supplement my research with other cultures by which RJ may have been inspired. Well, I just got this pamphlet in the mail with out autographed copies of aMoL. Thanks Mummy! Aiel warrior societies are based on the Cheyenne. More to follow.

This entry was posted in facts, random thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

